Posted by: Kate | January 16, 2013

Oh That Cat.

I know cat posts aren’t for everyone, and this one is even about a cat post – but I couldn’t resist. Hubert just makes us laugh so much. He is so big, but so content to lie about in the strangest of poses. We often find him on his back in the middle of the floor, half asleep paws in the air.

Both cats love the post, and Hubert does go up to the top shelf quite frequently, but this day Torti was already there and pushing her off was apparently too much work. So he opted for the smaller middle shelf. Where he doesn’t really fit.

hubert post2

 

What?!

What?!

Torti is the queen, as usual.

Torti is the queen, as usual.

 

Responses

  1. Hubert just made me laugh too! :-)

  2. Lol, I actually laughed out loud! Ty Kate :)

  3. Wow, Hubert is getting pudgers!

  4. i may be biased, but bring on the cat posts!!!

  5. I am partial to Chika posts but I do love kitt’ns too. So I’m all for cat posts. Um Hubert? Surely there is a more comfortable spot in your house?


Welcome! I always like to hear what people think of a post, it often leads to a great discussion! I am now responding to comments and questions right in the comments themselves, so other people can follow the conversation.

Categories