Posted by: Kate | June 3, 2011

From the Photo Archives

Lilacs! May 2011.

Responses

  1. Can you hear me sneezing all the way from Kamloops? :-)

    • Bless you! Hey, where are the best LYS’s in Kamloops? I may be re-visiting your fair city in the very near future. Love it there. ~ Kim in Kelowna

  2. LOVE your sunlit lilacs!! Yay sunshine!

  3. oh i love lilacs!! if i try i can almost smell them!
    divine!!

  4. I can’t tell you how happy I am that your lilacs bloomed this year. Luckily I was around when the ones in our side yarn bloomed (well, I got to see the start of it) and now am lucky enough to be home for a few days while the late-blooming ones we have planted in front are blooming. That smell ranks right up near the top of my list of favorite smells.

  5. […] the way there have been book reviews, garden projects, photos, crafting, and family. (Posts found through random post hopping.) There are posts I’m proud […]


Welcome! I always like to hear what people think of a post, it often leads to a great discussion! I am now responding to comments and questions right in the comments themselves, so other people can follow the conversation.

Categories